News

Coast Card 2nd March 2017, Wed 08 Mar, 17

Hello CoastEC Family,Hey CoastEC,I hope you were encouraged by our Vision 2017 gathering plus the combined service and BBQ afterwards! We've got some bold plans that we're attempting for God's glory and the ...


Coastcard 16th feb 2017, Fri 17 Feb, 17

Hello CoastEC Family, Hey Church,Please make it a priority to get to this!VISION 2017 / AGM (26th Feb)All are welcome, and we're asking 100% of our formal members to attend on Sunday 26th Feb, 2:30pm @ the school. ...


Coast Card 3rd Feb 2017, Fri 03 Feb, 17

Hello CoastEC Family,How encouraging was it last Sunday as we brought CoastEC's first Gospel Apprenticeship Program to a close with Boaz & Tori finishing up!God has been doing AMAZING things in their lives and has been ...


Coast Card 22nd December 2016, Thu 29 Dec, 16

Hello CoastEC Family,Merry Christmas!!!!How amazing is it that our God and Saviour has entered our world to reveal Himself and reconcile rebellious & broken people to Himself! Jesus lived the life we could not live (without sin); died ...


Coast Card 8th December, Fri 09 Dec, 16

Hello CoastEC Family,Hey family,Christmas is coming, so let's party like it's 1999!PHOTO BOOTH THIS SUNDAY!We'll have a photo booth set up at church this week, with a Christmas service theme background. ...


DEC/JAN ROSTER, Wed 07 Dec, 16

Roster DEC_JAN 2016-17.pdf


Coast Card 24 November 2016, Fri 25 Nov, 16

Hello CoastEC Family,NEW STAFF MEMBER!Let me introduce you to our newest staff member - Joel Hill! Please pray for him and his family as they move from South Australia and start with us on 18th January. His wife&...


Coast Card 27 Oct 2016, Fri 28 Oct, 16

Hello CoastEC Family,Hey legends!What a great season it is as the weather is warming up and things are getting just a little more 'vibey'!Thanks for those who have come along to LIFE on Tuesday nights. ...


Rosters, Wed 12 Oct, 16

Check out the latest rosters here: Roster OCT_NOV 2016.pdf


Coast Card, Fri 16 Sep, 16

Check out our latest news here!


Rosters!, Fri 19 Aug, 16

Check out the latest rosters to see where you are serving for the next 2 months! Rosters AUG:SEP 2016.pdf


Rosters June/July 2016, Thu 16 Jun, 16

Here are is the latest roster.Roster - JUNE_JULY - WinterFest 2016.pdf


Coast Card 26th May 2016, Wed 01 Jun, 16

Here is our latest news letter. 


Newest Coast Card, Wed 18 May, 16

Catch Up on what is happening with CoastEC! COASTCARD


Latest Coast Card!, Wed 04 May, 16

Check out our latest newsletter for all that is happening at Coast. COASTCARD


Available on the Apple App Store
Available on the Android App Store